Senate Members:

Sen. Floyd Prozanski, Co-Chair Sen. Chuck Thomsen, Co-Chair Sen. Denyc Boles Sen. Kathleen Taylor Sen. Lew Frederick, Alternate Sen. Fred Girod, Alternate

Staff:

Jan Nordlund, LPRO Analyst Patsy Wood, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Julie Fahey, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Chair Rep. Tawna Sanchez Rep. Sherrie Sprenger Rep. John Lively, Alternate Rep. Duane Stark, Alternate

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 334, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1557
Email: jcond.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 18 08:25 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: February 19, 2020

Time: 5:30 P.M. Room: HR A

Co-Chair Noble will be presiding

Work Session

Adoption of standards and criteria for selection of independent investigator Discussion of proposed changes to Rule 27

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).