Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair

Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. Alissa Keny-Guyer Rep. Mark Owens

Rep. Greg Smith

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 14 03:41 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: February 19, 2020

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

PLEASE NOTE: This Meeting Starts at 8:30 AM

Public Hearing

SB 1528 A

Updates connection date to federal Internal Revenue Code and other provisions of federal tax law.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov