Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



## HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair

Rep. Diego Hernandez

Rep. Alissa Keny-Guyer

Rep. Mark Owens Rep. Greg Smith

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

Revision 2 Posted: FEB 18 04:21 PM

## **TUESDAY**

**Date:** February 18, 2020

Time: 5:30 P.M. Room: HR A

PLEASE NOTE: This Meeting Starts at 5:30 PM

## **Work Session**

HB 4047

Makes rate of state transient lodging tax as increased by Enrolled House Bill 4146 (2016) permanent.

NOTE: Removed Public Hearings for HB 4057 and HB 4153

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov