Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. Alissa Keny-Guyer Rep. Mark Owens Rep. Greg Smith

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: Iro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: FEB 03 09:30 AM

TUESDAY

Date:February 4, 2020Time:5:30 P.M.Room:HR A

PLEASE NOTE: This meeting starts at 5:30 PM

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules

Public Hearing

HB 4079 **

**Subsequent Referral(s) to Ways and Means

Modifies definitions applicable for purposes of universal service surcharge.

HB 4047

Makes rate of state transient lodging tax as increased by Enrolled House Bill 4146 (2016) permanent.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.