Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. E. Werner Reschke, Vice-Chair

Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. Alissa Keny-Guyer Rep. Mark Owens Rep. Greg Smith

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 29 04:42 PM

TUESDAY

Date: February 4, 2020

Time: 5:30 P.M. Room: HR A

This is an ADVISORY AGENDA. This committee will be meeting on February 4, 2020 and this agenda will be replaced by an official agenda once the 2020 Regular Session is convened.

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Committee Rules

Public Hearing

HB 4079 **

**Subsequent Referral(s) to Ways and Means

Modifies definitions applicable for purposes of universal service surcharge.

HB 4047

Makes rate of state transient lodging tax as increased by Enrolled House Bill 4146 (2016) permanent.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov