Joint Committee on Ways and Means

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, H-178 Salem, OR 97301



Michelle Deister, Committee Coordinator, 503-986-1817 Eric Sorenson, Committee Assistant, 503-986-1823 jwmtr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

Subcommittee on Transportation and Economic Development

Sen. James Manning Jr., Senate Co-Chair Rep. David Gomberg, House Co-Chair Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Bill Hansell Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Gary Leif Rep. Rachel Prusak Rep. Duane Stark

AGENDA

1:00 p.m. HR F

Public Hearing

HB 5011 Department of Consumer and Business Services
Cameron Smith, Director
Lou Savage, Administrator, Workers' Compensation Division
Michael Wood, Administrator, Oregon OSHA
Connie Wold, Chairperson, Workers' Compensation Board
Andrew Stolfi, Administrator, Division of Financial Regulation
Chiqui Flowers, Administrator, Health Insurance Marketplace
Mark Long, Administrator, Building Codes Division