Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Isaac Moreno, Committee Assistant



Members: Sen. Mark Hass, Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz, Vice-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist Sen. Chuck Riley Sen. Kathleen Taylor

## SENATE COMMITTEE ON FINANCE AND REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

### AGENDA

# Posted: MAR 28 02:43 PM

# THURSDAY

Date:April 4, 2019Time:3:00 P.M.Room:HR A

#### **Public Hearing**

SB 695 A

Eliminates maximum term of promissory notes issued by ports.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.