

Members: Sen. Michael Dembrow, Chair Sen. Alan Olsen, Vice-Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz Sen. Floyd Prozanski Sen. Arnie Roblan

SENATE COMMITTEE ON ENVIRONMENT AND NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1751 Email: senr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 08 11:31 AM

THURSDAY

 Date:
 May 23, 2019

 Time:
 1:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR C

This agenda may be populated with any measures that have been carried over from previously posted agendas.

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.