Senate Members: Sen. James Manning Jr., Co-Chair Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Bill Hansell Staff:

Michelle Deister, Committee Coordinator Eric Sorenson, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Chair Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Rep. Paul Evans

Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Gary Leif Rep. Rachel Prusak

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmtr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 26 11:44 AM

MONDAY

Date: March 4, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Public Hearing HB 5039

> Department of Transportation INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY