Senate Members:
Sen. Dennis Linthicum
Sen. James Manning Jr.
Staff:
Julie Neburka, Committee Coordinator
Audrey Nieswandt, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Carla Piluso, Co-Chair Rep. Janelle Bynum

Rep. Gary Leif Rep. Tawna Sanchez Rep. Duane Stark

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SAFETY

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmps.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 13 08:36 AM

THURSDAY

Date: June 13, 2019 Time: 3:30 P.M. Room: H-170

Work Session HB 2206 A

--Relating to emergency management.

* * * Please note TIME CHANGE to 3:30 p.m. * * *