Senate Members: Sen. Dennis Linthicum Sen. James Manning Jr. Staff: Julie Neburka, Committee Coordinator Audrey Nieswandt, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Carla Piluso, Co-Chair Rep. Janelle Bynum Rep. Gary Leif Rep. Tawna Sanchez Rep. Duane Stark

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON PUBLIC SAFETY

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmps.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 4 Posted: JUN 11 01:03 PM

TUESDAY

Date: June 11, 2019 Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: H-170

Work Session SB 5513

--Oregon Judicial Department

***DELETED: HB 2241 - Relating to state court technology fees.

***DELETED: SB 1005 - Relating to public safety