Senate Members: Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Staff: Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Joan Green, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JUN 11 09:49 AM

TUESDAY

Date: June 11, 2019 Time: 4:30 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

HB 2020 A Relating to greenhouse gas emissions; declaring an emergency

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.