Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:

Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Joan Green, Committee Assistant Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

House Members:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: JUN 07 01:34 PM

TUESDAY

Date: June 11, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

SB 5511

Department of Geology and Mineral Industries

SB 5545

Department of Energy

SB 445

Relating to the Invasive Species Council

SB 885

Relating to limits on Willamette Valley canola production - ADDED