Senate Members: Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair Sen. Lew Frederick Sen Fred Girod Staff:

Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Joan Green, Committee Assistant

House Members:

Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS **SUBCOMMITTEE ON** NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 30 10:01 AM

THURSDAY

Date: June 6, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

SB 5539

Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board

SB 5540

Oregon Watershed Enhancement Board - Local Grants