Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

0F 07 60 2 7 8 5 3

House Members: Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden

Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAY 31 01:12 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 5, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

HB 5017

Department of Environmental Quality

HB 5018

Department of Environmental Quality - Fee Bill

SB 884 A

Relating to the Water Pollution Control Revolving Fund; declaring an emergency.

SB 41 A

Relating to oil spill prevention fees; prescribing an effective date.

DELETED HB 5043 - Water Resources Department
DELETED HB 2084 - Relating to place-based integrated water resources strategies; declaring an emergency.