Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

OF OR S

JOINT COMMITTEE ON

House Members: Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair

Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

 ${\bf Email: jwmnr. exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov}$

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 28 09:10 AM

THURSDAY

Date: May 30, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

HB 5027

Department of Land Conservation and Development

HB 2209 A

Relating to safe transportation of oil

HB 2437 A

Relating to removal-fill laws; declaring an emergency