Senate Members: Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Staff: Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Joan Green, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 13 03:11 PM

THURSDAY

Date: May 16, 2019

- Time: 1:00 P.M.
- **Room:** H-174

Work Session

- HB 5002
- Department of Agriculture
- HB 5003
 - Department of Agriculture Fee Bill
- HB 2057
- Department of Agriculture Fee Bill, commercial weighing and measuring devices
- HB 2059
 - Department of Agriculture food establishment licenses
- HB 2061 A
 - Confined Animal Feeding Operations Fees

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.