Senate Members: Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair Sen. Lew Frederick Sen Fred Girod Staff:

Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Joan Green, Committee Assistant

Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair

House Members:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS **SUBCOMMITTEE ON** NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 02 12:22 PM

TUESDAY

Date: May 7, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

HB 2080 A

State Marine Board - Fee Bill

SB 47 A

Small Watercraft

SB 5521

Marine Board.

HB 5009

Columbia River Gorge Commission