Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

House Members: Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden

Rep. Paul Holvey
Rep. Courtney Neron
Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

CANCELLED AGENDA

Posted: MAY 01 01:28 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: May 1, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Work Session

HB 2080 A

Fees assessed by the State Marine Board

SB 47 A

Small Watercraft

SB 5521

Marine Board

HB 5009

Columbia River Gorge Commission