Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

7859

JOINT COMMITTEE ON

House Members:
Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair
Rep. Codrig Hoydon

Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 27 08:43 AM

MONDAY

Date: March 4, 2019 Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Public Hearing

HB 5043

Water Resources Department - INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY