Senate Members:
Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair
Sen. Lew Frederick
Sen. Fred Girod
Staff:
Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator

Joan Green, Committee Assistant

0F 07 60 2 7 8 5 3

House Members: Rep. Jeff Rearde

Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: FEB 13 11:11 AM

THURSDAY

Date: February 21, 2019

Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: H-174

Public Hearing

HB 5017

HB 5017 Department of Environmental Quality - PUBLIC TESTIMONY

HB 5018

HB 5017 Department of Environmental Quality - Fee Bill - PUBLIC TESTIMONY