Senate Members: Sen. Kathleen Taylor, Co-Chair Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Fred Girod Staff: Matt Stayner, Committee Coordinator Joan Green, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Jeff Reardon, Co-Chair Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Paul Holvey Rep. Courtney Neron Rep. David Brock Smith

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON NATURAL RESOURCES

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828 Email: jwmnr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 28 09:22 AM

TUESDAY

- Date: February 5, 2019
- Time: 1:00 P.M.
- **Room: H-174**

Public Hearing

- HB 5002
 - Department of Agriculture INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY
- HB 5003

Department of Agriculture - Fee Bill - INVITED TESTIMONY ONLY

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.