Senate Members:
Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair
Sen. Dallas Heard
Sen. Rob Wagner
Staff:
Laurie Byerly, Committee Coore

Tass

Laurie Byerly, Committee Coordinator Eric Sorenson, Committee Assistant House Members: Rep. Rob Nosse, Co-Chair

Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Andrea Salinas Rep. Sheri Schouten Rep. Duane Stark

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON HUMAN SERVICES

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmhs.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAY 17 08:42 AM

TUESDAY

Date: May 21, 2019 Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: H-174

Work Session SB 5503

Commission for the Blind

NOTE: MEETING ROOM CHANGED TO HR-174