Senate Members: Sen. Lew Frederick, Co-Chair Sen. Arnie Roblan Sen. Chuck Thomsen Staff: Doug Wilson, Committee Coordinator Audrey Nieswandt, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Teresa Alonso Leon Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Mike Nearman

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Revision 3 Posted: JUN 11 05:30 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: June 12, 2019 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: H-170

Work Session HB 5015

--Department of Education

***Budget Bill

***DELETED: HB 2579 - Relating to Farm to School grant program

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.