Senate Members:
Sen. Lew Frederick, Co-Chair
Sen. Arnie Roblan
Sen. Chuck Thomsen
Staff:
Doug Wilson, Committee Coordinator
Audrey Nieswandt, Committee Assistant

Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Teresa Alonso Leon Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Mike Nearman

House Members:

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Revision 3 Posted: JUN 10 04:53 PM

TUESDAY

Date: June 11, 2019 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: H-170

Work Session

HB 5024

Higher Education Coordinating Commission

HB 2024 A

Relating to early childhood care

HB 2025 A

Relating to early learning

DELETED: HB 2579 Relating to Farm to School grant program