Senate Members:
Sen. Lew Frederick, Co-Chair
Sen. Arnie Roblan
Sen. Chuck Thomsen
Staff:
Doug Wilson, Committee Coordinator

Audrey Nieswandt, Committee Assistant

House Members:

Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Teresa Alonso Leon Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Mike Nearman

## JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1828
Email: jwmed.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: JUN 07 12:01 PM** 

## **TUESDAY**

Date: June 11, 2019 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: H-170

Work Session SB 155 A

--Relating to interpersonal boundary invasions affecting youth.

HB 2579 A

--Relating to the Farm-to-School Grant Program.

\* \* \* Please note TIME CHANGE to 8:00 a.m. \* \* \*