Senate Members:
Sen. Lew Frederick, Co-Chair
Sen. Arnie Roblan
Sen. Chuck Thomsen
Staff:
Doug Wilson, Committee Coordinator
Audrey Nieswandt, Committee Assistant

OF OR SECOND

House Members: Rep. Susan McLain, Co-Chair Rep. Teresa Alonso Leon

Rep. Christine Drazan Rep. Mark Meek Rep. Mike Nearman

JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS SUBCOMMITTEE ON EDUCATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

Email: jwmed.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 2 Posted: JUN 05 02:27 PM

THURSDAY

Date: June 6, 2019 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: H-170

Work Session HB 5024

--Higher Education Coordinating Commission

***Budget Bill

HB 5025

--Higher Education Coordinating Commission

***Fee Bill

HB 2910 A

Relating to the Oregon Promise program (***ADDED***)