Senate Members:

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair

Sen. Jackie Winters. Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lee Beyer

Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen. Fred Girod

Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Dallas Heard

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Sen. Rob Wagner

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



# JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members:

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Mike McLane Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Carla Piluso

Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

### **AGENDA**

Revision 2 Posted: MAY 23 04:29 PM

### **FRIDAY**

Date: May 17, 2019 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Representative Rayfield, Presiding Co-Chair

#### **Work Session**

SB 5541

Oregon Youth Authority

HB 5001

Oregon Advocacy Commissions Office

HB 2057

Relating to State Department of Agriculture maximum license fees

HB 2059

Relating to State Department of Agriculture food establishment licenses

HB 2061 A

Relating to fees for animal feeding operations

SB 248

Oregon Liquor Control Commission - fee bill

## Federal Grant Application Requests

Department of Geology and Mineral Industries – Cooperating Technical Partners Department of Geology and Mineral Industries – National Tsunami Hazard Mitigation Program

Department of State Police – Hazard Mitigation Emergency Preparedness

DELETED: SB 5524 Oregon Business Development Department