Senate Members:

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair

Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lee Beyer

Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen. Fred Girod

Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen Dallas Heard

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Sen. Rob Wagner

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer



JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members:

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Carla Piluso

Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 07 04:44 PM

FRIDAY

Date: May 10, 2019 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Senator Johnson, Presiding Co-Chair

Work Session

HB 5009

Columbia River Gorge Commission

SB 5521

Marine Board

SB 5527

Parks and Recreation Department

SB 5537

Public Defense Services Commission

SB 47 A

Relating to small watercraft

HB 2080 A

Marine Board - fee bill

Federal Grant Application Requests

Oregon Health Authority – Epidemiology and Laboratory Capacity

Department of State Police – DNA Enhancement

Department of Transportation – Low or No Emission Buses