Senate Members:

Sen. Betsy Johnson, Co-Chair

Sen. Elizabeth Steiner Hayward, Co-Chair

Sen. Jackie Winters, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lee Beyer

Sen. Lew Frederick

Sen. Fred Girod

Sen. Bill Hansell

Sen. Dallas Heard

Sen. James Manning Jr.

Sen. Arnie Roblan

Sen. Chuck Thomsen

Sen. Rob Wagner

Staff:

Ken Rocco, Legislative Fiscal Officer

Paul Siebert, Deputy Legislative Fiscal Officer

FIS/RIS user 8,



## JOINT COMMITTEE ON WAYS AND MEANS

House Members:

Rep. Dan Rayfield, Co-Chair

Rep. David Gomberg, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Greg Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Paul Holvey

Rep. Susan McLain

Rep. Mike McLane

Rep. Rob Nosse Rep. Carla Piluso

Rep. Duane Stark

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room H-178, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1828

## **AGENDA**

Posted: APR 30 05:15 PM

## **FRIDAY**

Date: May 3, 2019 Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR F

Representative Rayfield, Presiding Co-Chair

## **Work Session**

HB 5009

Columbia River Gorge Commission

HB 5016

Department of Education - State School Fund

HB 5028

Land Use Board of Appeals

HR 5047

Joint Committee on Student Success Budget Bill

SB 552

Marine Board

HB 2080 A

Marine Board - fee bill

SB 47 A

Relating to small watercraft