Senate Members: Sen. Michael Dembrow, Co-Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Fred Girod Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Alan Olsen Sen. Kathleen Taylor Staff: Beth Reiley, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



JOINT COMMITTEE ON CARBON REDUCTION House Members: Rep. Karin Power, Co-Chair Rep. David Brock Smith, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Daniel Bonham Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Rep. Ken Helm Rep. John Lively Rep. Pam Marsh

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1755 Email: jccr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## CANCELLED AGENDA

## Posted: APR 29 10:57 AM

## MONDAY

 Date:
 April 29, 2019

 Time:
 5:00 P.M.

 Room:
 HR F

## **Work Session**

HB 2020

Establishes Carbon Policy Office within Oregon Department of Administrative Services and directs Director of Carbon Policy Office to adopt Oregon Climate Action Program by rule.

Discussion of Member Amendments

Please Note: The work session on HB 2020 is scheduled for the purpose of providing an opportunity for the committee members to discuss potential amendments. The committee will not be voting on amendments to HB 2020 at this meeting.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.