Senate Members:

Sen. Michael Dembrow, Co-Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Lee Beyer
Sen. Fred Girod
Sen. Jeff Golden
Sen. Alan Olsen
Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Staff:

Beth Reiley, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Karin Power, Co-Chair

Rep. David Brock Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Daniel Bonham Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis

Rep. Ken Helm Rep. John Lively

Rep. Pam Marsh

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1755

Email: jccr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

**Posted: FEB 12 12:53 PM** 

## **FRIDAY**

Date: March 1, 2019 Time: 12:00 P.M. Location: The Dalles, OR

## **Work Session**

Possible Introduction of Committee Measures

## **Public Hearing**

HB 2020

Establishes Carbon Policy Office within Oregon Department of Administrative Services and directs Director of Carbon Policy Office to adopt Oregon Climate Action Program by rule.

The meeting is scheduled for 12:00 to 3:00 p.m. at:

The Dalles Civic Auditorium Community Room 323 East 4th Street The Dalles, OR

Written materials can be submitted to jccr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).