Senate Members:

Sen. Michael Dembrow, Co-Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vice Chair

Sen. Cliff Bentz, Co-Vi Sen. Lee Bever

Sen. Lee Beyer Sen. Fred Girod

Sen. Jeff Golden Sen. Alan Olsen

Sen. Kathleen Taylor

Staff:

Beth Reiley, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



House Members:

Rep. Karin Power, Co-Chair

Rep. David Brock Smith, Co-Vice Chair

Rep. Daniel Bonham

Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis

Rep. Ken Helm

Rep. John Lively Rep. Pam Marsh

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1755

Email: jccr.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

### **AGENDA**

**Posted: JAN 18 09:24 AM** 

## **FRIDAY**

**Date:** January 25, 2019

Time: 1:00 P.M. Room: HR F

## **Organizational Meeting**

Adoption of Committee Rules
Introduction of Committee Members

#### **Work Session**

### **Possible Introduction of Committee Measures**

When available, LC Drafts will be posted on the committee's OLIS page

### **Informational Meeting**

Invited testimony only.

# 2018 Global Warming Commission Report

Angus Duncan, Chair, Oregon Global Warming Commission Lesley Jantarasami, Senior Climate Policy Analyst, Oregon Department of Energy

#### **Fourth Oregon Climate Assessment Report**

Dr. Philip Mote, Director, Oregon Climate Services and Oregon Climate Change Research Institute

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).