Staff:
Josh Nasbe, Counsel
Samantha Koopman, Senior Committee Assistan



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON RULES

Members:

Rep. Paul Holvey, Chair

Rep. Jennifer Williamson, Vice-Chair

Rep. Carl Wilson, Vice-Chair

Rep. Denyc Boles Rep. Rob Nosse

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Rep. Sherrie Sprenger

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1529

Email: hrules.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 18 11:51 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: January 23, 2019

Time: 3:00 P.M. Room: HR C

NO MEETING SCHEDULED