Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. E. Werner Reschke Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

## HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: Iro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

### AGENDA

# Posted: JUN 10 04:09 PM

#### TUESDAY

 Date:
 June 11, 2019

 Time:
 8:30 A.M.

 Room:
 HR A

### **NO MEETING SCHEDULED**

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.