Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. E. Werner Reschke Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: Iro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: MAY 23 10:59 AM

THURSDAY

 Date:
 May 30, 2019

 Time:
 8:00 A.M.

 Room:
 HR A

PLEASE NOTE: 8:00 AM Start Time

Work Session

SB 459 A

Decreases reserve amounts in auctions for tax credits for certified Opportunity Grant contributions and certified film production development contributions.

HB 2053 A

Modifies provisions related to employment and employee compensation for Oregon Business Retention and Expansion Program, enterprise zones, long term incentives for rural enterprise zones and business development income tax exemption.

SB 769

Provides that request for computation of fee in lieu of property taxes for property constituting solar project may not be filed after April 1 immediately preceding property tax year to which request relates.

SB 193 A

Extends sunset for modified method of apportionment of business income of interstate broadcaster for purposes of corporate excise taxation.

SB 718

Expands establishment of proof of filing with Oregon Tax Court to include filing of complaint or petition dispatched via private express carrier.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.