Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. E. Werner Reschke Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: APR 19 11:16 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date: April 24, 2019 Time: 8:00 A.M. Room: HR A

PLEASE NOTE: New Start Time of 8:00 AM

Informational Meeting

Tobacco Taxes

Invited Testimony Only

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).