Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. E. Werner Reschke Rep. Greg Smith

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAR 19 05:19 PM

WEDNESDAY

Date: March 20, 2019

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

Note: 8:30 AM Start time

Informational Meeting

Tobacco Taxes

Legislative Revenue Office Department of Revenue

NOTE: Department of Revenue has been added as Invited Testimony

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).