Staff: Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



Members: Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. E. Werner Reschke Rep. Greg Smith Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266 Email: Iro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

CANCELLED AGENDA

Posted: FEB 12 11:52 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date:February 13, 2019Time:8:30 A.M.Room:HR A

PLEASE NOTE: 8:30 AM Start Time

Informational Meeting

Orientation Discussion Legislative Revenue Office

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).