Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



## HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. E. Werner Reschke Rep. Greg Smith

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## **AGENDA**

Revision 2 Posted: JAN 29 12:05 PM

## WEDNESDAY

**Date:** January 30, 2019

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

PLEASE NOTE: 8:30 AM Start Time

## **Informational Meeting**

School Finance Orientation
Legislative Revenue Office
Estate Tax Orientation Continued
Legislative Revenue Office
Transportation and Excise Taxes Orientation Continued
Legislative Revenue Office

PLEASE NOTE: An Informational Meeting to continue Transportation and Excise Taxes Orientation has been added to the agenda.

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov