Staff:

Chris Allanach, Legislative Revenue Officer Mazen Malik, Senior Economist Dae Baek, Senior Economist Kyle Easton, Economist Jaime McGovern, Economist Kaitlyn Harger, Economist Corinne Gavette, Office Manager Austin Anderson, Committee Assistant



HOUSE COMMITTEE ON REVENUE

Members:

Rep. Nancy Nathanson, Chair Rep. Lynn Findley, Vice-Chair Rep. Pam Marsh, Vice-Chair Rep. Diego Hernandez Rep. E. Werner Reschke Rep. Greg Smith

Rep. Barbara Smith Warner

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 160, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1266

Email: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 23 07:51 AM

MONDAY

Date: January 28, 2019

Time: 8:30 A.M. Room: HR A

PLEASE NOTE: 8:30 AM Start Time

Informational Meeting

Property Tax Orientation
Legislative Revenue Office

Please email exhibits to: lro.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov