Senate Members:
Sen. James Manning Jr.
Staff:
Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Ana

Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Analyst Oliver Droppers, LPRO Analyst Danielle Ross, Committee Assistant



Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1509

Email: jtfuhc.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

House Members: Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Marty Wilde Non-Legislative Members: Patrick Allen Glendora Claybrooks Dwight Dill Bruce Goldberg Claire Hall Zeenia Junkeer Ed Junkins TK Keen Sam Metz Deborah Riddick Leslie Rogers Kelly Rowe John Santa Chuck Sheketoff

Sharon Stanphill

#### **AGENDA**

Revision 1 Posted: JUL 17 12:59 PM

# WEDNESDAY

Date: July 22, 2020 Time: 1:00 P.M.

**Location: Remote Meeting** 

Please Note: The Capitol Building is currently closed to the public and meetings are taking place remotely. Go to https://olis.oregonlegislature.gov/liz/2019I1/Committees/JTFUHC/Overview to access a livestream of this meeting. Locate the meeting date and click on the camera icon at the designated time. A viewing station will also be available outside on the front steps of the Capitol Building.

The Task Force will accept written public comments at JTFUHC.Exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov. There will not be an oral public comment period at this organizational meeting. Oral public comment opportunities will begin in August.

#### **Organizational Meeting**

## Welcome and Introduction of Task Force Members

Senator Manning, Representative Hayden, and Representative Wilde

#### **Background on Senate Bill 770**

Senator Manning

## **Task Force Rules and Operating Principles**

LPRO Staff

## **Election of Chairperson and Next Steps**

Senator Manning

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).