Senate Members:
Sen. James Manning Jr.
Staff:
Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Analyst

Brian Nieubuurt, LPRO Analyst Oliver Droppers, LPRO Analyst Danielle Ross, Committee Assistant



Rep. Cedric Hayden Rep. Marty Wilde Non-Legislative Members: Patrick Allen Glendora Claybrooks Dwight Dill Bruce Goldberg Claire Hall Zeenia Junkeer Ed Junkins Sam Metz Deborah Riddick Kelly Rowe John Santa Louis Savage Chuck Sheketoff Sharon Stanphill

House Members:

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1509

Email: jtfuhc.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

## CANCELLED AGENDA

Revision 1 Posted: MAR 16 05:05 PM

## **MONDAY**

**Date:** March 30, 2020

Time: 9:00 A.M. Room: HR 343

This agenda will be updated with meeting topics one week prior to the meeting date.

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).