Senate Members: Sen. Michael Dembrow Sen. Dennis Linthicum Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Rep. Rob Nosse Non-Legislative Members: Larry Gescher Maria Hernandez Segoviano Jana Jarvis Susheela Jayapal Erika Moseson, MD Mary Peveto Bob Short

JOINT TASK FORCE ON SUPPORTING BUSINESSES IN REDUCING DIESEL EMISSIONS

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jtfrde.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: DEC 09 02:11 PM

THURSDAY

Date:December 17, 2020Time:1:00 P.M.Location: Remote Meeting

Please Note: The Capitol Building is currently closed to the public and meetings are taking place remotely. Go to https://olis.leg.state.or.us/liz/2019I1/Committees/JTFRDE/Overview to access a live stream of this meeting. Locate the meeting date and click on the camera icon at the designated time. A viewing station will also be available outside the west side of the Capitol Building.

Informational Meeting

Open Task Force Discussion Consideration of the draft Task Force report

Possible Work Session

Consideration of draft Task Force report

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).