Senate Members: Sen. Michael Dembrow Staff: Tyler Larson, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



JOINT TASK FORCE ON SUPPORTING BUSINESSES IN REDUCING DIESEL EMISSIONS

House Members: Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Rep. Rob Nosse Non-Legislative Members: Larry Gescher Maria Hernandez Segoviano Jana Jarvis Deborah Kafoury Erika Moseson, MD Mary Peveto Bob Short

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 334, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1556

AGENDA

Posted: APR 07 04:24 PM

THURSDAY

 Date:
 April 16, 2020

 Time:
 1:20 P.M.

 Room:
 H-170

NO MEETING SCHEDULED

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.