Senate Members: Sen Cliff Bentz Sen. Michael Dembrow Staff: Tyler Larson, LPRO Analyst

Shelley Raszka, Committee Assistant



JOINT TASK FORCE ON SUPPORTING BUSINESSES IN REDUCING DIESEL EMISSIONS

House Members: Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Rep. Rob Nosse Non-Legislative Members: Larry Gescher Maria Hernandez Segoviano Jana Jarvis Deborah Kafoury Erika Moseson, MD Mary Peveto Bob Short

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 334, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1556 Email: jtfrde.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: DEC 17 11:08 AM

THURSDAY

Date: **December 19, 2019**

Time: 1:30 P.M. Room: H-170

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

2020 Meeting Plan

Technology Questions and Answers

Electric **TBD**

Hydrogen

TBD, Nikola Motor Company

Natural Gas

Chris Kroeker, Product Manager of Natural Gas Vehicles, NW Natural

Biodiesel and Renewable Diesel

Dave Slade, Executive Director, Biofuel Technology & Services, Renewable Energy Group

Port of Portland

David Breen, Environmental Air Quality and Energy Manager, Port of Portland

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).