Senate Members:
Sen. Cliff Bentz
Sen. Michael Dembrow
Staff:
Tyler Larson, LPRO Analyst
Shelley Raszka, Committee Assistant



JOINT TASK FORCE ON SUPPORTING BUSINESSES IN REDUCING DIESEL EMISSIONS

House Members:
Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis
Rep. Rob Nosse
Non-Legislative Members:
Larry Gescher
Maria Hernandez Segoviano
Jana Jarvis
Deborah Kafoury
Erika Moseson, MD
Mary Peveto
Bob Short

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 334, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1556
Email: jtfrde.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: NOV 18 08:59 AM

THURSDAY

Date: November 21, 2019

Time: 1:30 P.M. Room: H-170

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Overview of Options for Reducing Diesel Emissions

Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

Retrofit Technology

Rasto Brezny, Executive Director, MECA

Replacement Options

Allen Schaeffer, Executive Director, Diesel Technology Forum Ezra Finkin, Director of Policy and External Relations, Diesel Technology Forum

Alternative Fuels

Biodiesel, Renewable Diesel

Jeremiah Jones, Renewable Energy Group

Natural Gas

Chris Kroeker, Product Manager NW Natural

Electric

TBD

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).