Senate Members:
Sen. Cliff Bentz
Sen. Michael Dembrow
Staff:
Misty Freeman, LPRO Analyst
Shelley Raszka, Committee Assistant



JOINT TASK FORCE ON SUPPORTING BUSINESSES IN REDUCING DIESEL EMISSIONS

House Members:
Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis
Rep. Rob Nosse
Non-Legislative Members:
Larry Gescher
Maria Hernandez Segoviano
Jana Jarvis
Deborah Kafoury
Erika Moseson, MD
Mary Peveto
Bob Short

Oregon State Capitol
900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301
Phone: 503-986-1484
Email: jtfrde.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: OCT 15 08:55 AM

THURSDAY

Date: October 31, 2019

Time: 1:30 P.M. Room: H-170

Organizational Meeting

Elect Chair

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Current Fleet, Clean Diesel Regulations, and Existing Incentives in Oregon

Lindsay Baker, Government Relations Manager, Oregon Department of Transportation Matthew Davis, Senior Policy Analyst, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality Gerik Kransky, Volkswagen Mitigation Fund Analyst, Oregon Department of Environmental Quality

Approach to Diesel in Washington

Kathy Taylor, Air Quality Program Manager, Washington Department of Ecology Joanna Ekrem, Senior Program Planner, Air Quality Program, Washington Department of Ecology

Approach to Diesel in California

Sean Edgar, Director, Clean Fleets Mike Buckantz, Associates Environmental

Discussion and Next Steps

Future meeting dates (subject to change)

Thursday, November 21st, 2019, 1:30pm, H-170 Thursday, December 19th, 2019, 1:30pm, H-170 Thursday, January 16th, 2020, 1:30pm, H-170

AGENDA (Cont.) October 31, 2019

