Senate Members: Sen. Cliff Bentz Sen. Michael Dembrow Staff: Misty Freeman, LPRO Analyst Shelley Raszka, Committee Assistant



JOINT TASK FORCE ON SUPPORTING BUSINESSES IN REDUCING DIESEL EMISSIONS

House Members: Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Rep. Rob Nosse Non-Legislative Members: Larry Gescher Maria Hernandez Segoviano Jana Jarvis Deborah Kafoury Erika Moseson, MD Mary Peveto Bob Short

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 347, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1484 Email: jtfrde.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: SEP 16 08:08 AM

WEDNESDAY

Date:September 18, 2019Time:8:00 A.M.

Room: H-170

Organizational Meeting

Adoption of Task Force Rules Election of Chair

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Welcome and Task Force Member Introductions

Task Force Members

Background on House Bill 2007, Task Force Goals, and Timeline

Rep. Shelly Boshart Davis Sen. Michael Dembrow

Task Force Member Discussion and Next Steps

Task Force Members

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.