Senate Members: Sen. Lee Beyer, Co-Chair Sen. Brian Boquist, Co-Vice Chair Sen. Cliff Bentz Sen. Lew Frederick Sen. Sara Gelser Staff: Patrick Brennan, LPRO Analyst Sean Murphy, Committee Assistant



House Members: Rep. Caddy McKeown, Co-Chair Rep. Ron Noble, Co-Vice Chair Rep. Paul Evans Rep. Lynn Findley Rep. Rick Lewis Rep. Susan McLain Rep. Brad Witt

JOINT COMMITTEE ON TRANSPORTATION

Oregon State Capitol 900 Court Street NE, Room 453, Salem, Oregon 97301 Phone: 503-986-1674 Email: jct.exhibits@oregonlegislature.gov

AGENDA

Posted: JAN 06 02:54 PM

TUESDAY

Date: January 14, 2020 Time: 2:00 P.M. Room: HR F

Work Session

Introduction of Committee Legislative Concepts When available, LC drafts will be posted on the committee's OLIS page

Informational Meeting

Invited testimony only

Briefing on Oregon Department of Transportation (ODOT) Reorganization Kris Strickler, Director, ODOT

Public Transportation Program Consolidation (STIF/STF)

Julie Brown, Oregon Transportation Commission Hal Gard, Administrator, Rail and Public Transit Division, ODOT

Real ID Act Implementation Update

Kris Strickler, Director, ODOT Travis Brouwer, Assistant Director, ODOT

OReGO Update (pay-by-the-mile program)

Travis Brouwer, Assistant Director, ODOT

- Update on Oregon Clean Vehicle Rebate Program Presenters TBA
- Briefing on Legislative Concept to Establish a Willamette Falls Locks Authority Public Corporation Presenters TBA

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.

AGENDA (Cont.) January 14, 2020

Send materials or presentations to the email at the top of the agenda 24 hours in advance of the meeting date. All submissions will be posted and made public on the Oregon Legislative Information System (OLIS).

For ADA accommodation requests, please email employee.services@oregonlegislature.gov or call 1-800-332-2313.